#### **MVP'S**

## Arts, Commerce & Science College Nandgaon, Taluka Nandgaon District Nashik

### **Internal Quality Assurance Cell**

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is established in the college on 03.08.2004 as a quality sustenance measure. IQAC works towards developing a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the college.

### **Objectives:** -As per the guidelines of NAAC the objectives are

- To develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action in order to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution.
- To promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practices.

#### **Functions: -**

- To develop strategies for effective curriculum, maintain delivery, quality in teaching-learning and research
- To facilitate the creation of a learner-centric environment conducive to quality education and faculty development to adopt the required knowledge and technology for participatory teaching and learning process
- To Collect and analyse feedback from all stakeholders on quality-related institutional processes
- To organize international/national/state/university level workshops, seminars, on quality related themes and promotion of quality circles
- To document of the various programmes/activities leading to quality improvement
- To work as a nodal agency of the Institution for coordinating quality-related activities, including adoption and dissemination of best practices
- To conduct academic and administrative audit periodically and its follow-up
- To prepare and submit the Annual Quality Assurance Report (AQAR) as per guidelines and parameters of NAAC.

## MVP'S

# Arts, Commerce & Science College Nandgaon, Taluka Nandgaon District Nashik

# Composition of IQAC 2021-2022

As per New NAAC Guidline of NAAC following will be the composition of IQAC for the period of **2021-2022** 

Sr.no	Name	Designation
1.	Shri. Dilipdada Patil	Management representative
2.	Dr. S. I. Patel	Chairperson
3.	Dr. S. A. Marathe	Administrative officer
4.	Dr. V.B. Sonawane	IQAC Co-ordinator
5.	Dr B.W. Chavre	Teacher Representative
6.	Dr. P. T. Nikam	Teacher Representative
7.	Dr. A. L. Tidar	Teacher Representative
8.	Mr. L.A. Kalaskar	Teacher Representative
9.	Dr. M.P. Dushing	Teacher Representative
10.	Mr. A.B. Lawange	Teacher Representative
11.	Mr. M.B. Atole	Teacher Representative
12.	Mr. S. L. Pawar	Teacher Representative
13.	Mr. A. B. Jadhav	Teacher Representative
14.	Mr. R. V. Wagh	Teacher Representative
15.	Dr. A.N. Madhane	Teacher Representative
16.	Mr. Kulthe P.R.	Librarian
17.	Mr. R.J. Vadje	Sport
18.	Mr. B. P. More	NSS. Programme Officer
19.	Mr. S.V. Patil	Administration Staff
20.	Mr. Shivaji R Kawade	External Expert
21.	Mr. Ramesh Karwa	External. Expert
22.	Mr. Shaikh Shakur Habib	Industrial Expert
23.	Mr. Dattaraj Chhajed	Alumni member
24.	Mr. Sachin R. Patil	Alumni member
25.	Mr. P.K. Kulkarni	Technical Assistant
26.	Mr. Shiddesh Patil	Student representative





